posted: 23.10.2015 16:47

The first General Assembly of the EGTC NOVUM – 22 October 2015

The first General Assembly of the European Grouping of Territorial Cooperation NOVUM Ltd was held on October 22nd, 2015.

All the members of the Grouping participated at the meeting. Lubomír Franc was elected as the chairman of the General Assembly and Andrzej Kosiór was elected as the vice-chairman. The Supervisory Board was elected as well and its task is to monitor the activity of the Grouping. The members of the EGTC NOVUM Ltd. are Krzysztof Bramborski, Andrzej Jankowski, Martin Půta and Pavel Šoltys. The participants of the General Assembly elected the president of EGTC NOVUM Ltd. which is Bartosz Bartniczak, and Miroslav Vlasák was elected the deputy president. The Assembly entrusted the president with the implementation of the acts connected with the entry of the European Grouping of Territorial Cooperation NOVUM Ltd in the register of the European Groupings of Territorial Cooperation, which is led by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, the Republic of Poland. The president was also authorised by the Assembly to express the will and to accept the undertakings on behalf of the Grouping. The Rules of Procedure of the General Assembly were accepted at the meeting as well as the annual amount of the member contributions for 2016. The next meeting will be held in April 2016.

Go back